Street Souls asbl

Menu
letzeboieg english francais deutsch

we give identities

About

STREET SOULS has been founded 23rd October 2018. We cooperate with a Romanian animal shelter in Dej called ASOCIATA ANIMA PRO TERRA. On a voluntary basis the people of the shelter in Dej take care of abandoned and abused animals.

STREET SOULS trys to find loving homes in the region of Luxembourg for those animals. STREET SOULS is a team of 4 people: Nathalie, Isabelle, Gwendy and Dirk who took over this task with all their heart and soul.

This Is Our Team

founded by good hearted volunteers

Hi, I'm Nath

President

I am 44 years old and I have 2 boys. Before being a mother, my life was dedicated to the dogs, so I studied dog psychology and worked as a dog trainer for several years. I've been helping my friends from ASOCIATIA ANIMA PRO TERRA in Romania afterI saw the huge need of those animals. So together with my friends we created our association STREET SOULS.

Hi, my name is Isa

Vice-President

I'm 41 and mother of two girls. I adopted one of my dogs from the Dej Shelter. Rico (former David) spent his whole life (7 years) in the shelter so I decided to take him home with me. One of my best decisions ever!! I've been helping the Romanian team ever since and I am happy to have now our own association STREET SOULS. Together we can achieve a lot and our goal is to find as many families as possible for our homeless dogs and cats.

Hi, my name is Gwendy

Chamberlain

I am 30 years old and mother of a little girl. I used to have dogs since I was a child. I am the chamberlain of STREET SOULS and I am pleased to support the ASOCIATIA ANIMA PRO TERRA team in Romania. Helping dogs in need is one of my priorities.

Hi, I am Dirk

Active Member

Until the age of 22 I had never been in touch with dogs but now at 37 I couldn't imagine my life without them. In my family we have lots of dogs, two from a Romanian kill shelter, one from ASOCIATIA ANIMA PRO TERRA, one stray from Spain, one dog from Luxembourg and two breed dogs. They all match together very good and it's a pleasure for us to take care of them. After I saw how a dog can change from giving up on life to being happy and joyful, I decided to help as much as I can.

without them this would not be possible

ANIMA PRO TERRA

The Anima Pro Terra Association in Romania with whom we cooperate is a non-profit organization and was created in 2009 with the purpose of animal care and rescue.

Their main activities include: monitoring and improving the living conditions of the dogs in public shelters, supplementing the food for the over 200 dogs that constantly live in the shelter, medical care, promoting adoptions and supporting and educating people in order to prevent uncontrolled animal breeding.

Here an overview of their achievements:

  • over 5000 dogs and cats spayed
  • over 400 dogs and cats given for adoption
  • over 200 dogs in their daily care

Please Support Us

Here you can donate with a standard bank transfer. We are grateful for any support.

Because we work on a voluntary basis, this money is only used to improve the shelter in Romania and equip our organization with the needed resources to convey more animals.

Recipient: Streetsouls asbl
IBAN: LU81 0019 5355 3577 0000
BIC: BCEELULL

Street Souls asbl

Menu
letzeboieg english francais deutsch

nous donnons des identités

Info

STREET SOULS a été fondée le 23 octobre 2018. Nous coopérons avec le refuge roumain ASOCIATA ANIMA PRO TERRA à Dej. Sur une base volontaire, les gens du refuge de Dej s'occupent des animaux abandonnés et maltraités.

STREET SOULS s'efforce de trouver pour ces animaux un foyer aimant au Luxembourg et dans la Grande Région. STREET SOULS, c'est une équipe de 4 personnes: Nathalie, Isabelle, Gwendy et Dirk qui ont repris cette tâche avec tout leur cœur et leur âme.

Voici notre équipe

fondé par de bons volontaires

Bonjour, je suis Nath

Présidente

J'ai 44 ans et j'ai 2 garçons. Avant d'être mère, ma vie était consacrée aux chiens, alors j'ai fait mes études en psychologie canine et j'ai travaillé comme dresseur de chiens pendant plusieurs années. Depuis un an et demi, j'aide mes amis d'ASOCIATIA ANIMA PRO TERRA en Roumanie parce que j'ai vu l'énorme besoin des errants dans leur pays et c'est pour cette raison qu'avec mes amis, nous avons créé notre association STREET SOULS.

Bonjour, je m'appelle Isa

Vice-Présidente

J'ai 41 ans et je suis mère de deux filles. J'ai adopté un de mes chiens du refuge de Dej. Rico (précédent David) a passé toute sa vie (7 ans) au refuge et j'ai donc décidé de le ramener chez nous. Une de mes meilleures décisions! J'aide l'équipe roumaine depuis un an et je suis heureuse d'avoir maintenant notre propre association STREET SOULS. Ensemble, nous pouvons accomplir beaucoup de choses et notre objectif est de trouver autant de familles que possible pour nos chiens sans abri.

Bonjour, je m'appelle Gwendy

Trésorière

J'ai 30 ans et je suis mère d'une petite fille. Depuis mon enfance j'avais des chiens. Je suis la trésorière de STREET SOULS et je suis heureuse de soutenir l'équipe ASOCIATIA ANIMA PRO TERRA en Roumanie. Aider les chiens dans le besoin est une de mes priorités.

Bonjour, je m'appelle Dirk

Membre Activ

Jusqu'à l'âge de 22 ans, je n'avais jamais été en contact avec des chiens auparavant, mais maintenant à 37 ans je ne peux plus imaginer ma vie sans eux. Ma famille proche a beaucoup de chiens, deux viennent d'une station d'abattage roumaine, un d'ASOCIATIA ANIMA PRO TERRA, un chien errant d'Espagne, un chien dans le besoin du Luxembourg et deux chiens de races. Ils s'assemblent très bien et c'est un plaisir pour nous de prendre soin d'eux. Quand j'ai vu comment un chien a évolué d'un chien totalement malheureux vers un compagnon heureux et joyeux, j'ai décidé d´aider autant que possible.

sans eux, ceci ne serait pas possible

ANIMA PRO TERRA

L'Association Anima Pro Terra en Roumanie avec laquelle nous coopérons est une organisation sans but lucratif créée en 2009 dans le but de fournir des soins et de sauver des animaux sans abris.

Leurs principales activités sont : le suivi et l'amélioration des conditions de vie des chiens dans les refuges publics, l'alimentation de plus de 200 chiens vivants dans le refuge, les soins médicaux, la promotion des adoptions et le soutien et l'éducation des personnes afin de prévenir une surpopulation des animaux.

Voici un aperçu de leurs accomplissements:

  • plus de 5000 chiens et chats stérilisés
  • plus de 400 chiens et chats donnés en adoption
  • plus de 200 chiens avec soins quotidiens

Supportez nous s.v.p

Ici, vous pouvez faire un don par virement bancaire standard. Nous sommes reconnaissants pour toute aide.

Parce que nous travaillons sur une base volontaire, cet argent n'est utilisé que pour améliorer le refuge en Roumanie et doter notre organisation des ressources nécessaires pour transmettre plus d'animaux.

Bénéficiaire: Streetsouls asbl
IBAN: LU81 0019 5355 3577 0000
BIC: BCEELULL